Happy 2015

Happy New Year everyone!

I started my blog about 6 months ago and never got the chance to begin posting anything. A new resolution, start blogging! My initial goal is to post one blog every saturday. That is approximately 52 posts for you to look forward too, lol!

Who am I? Well, there is a lot to me really. First and foremost I am a mommy to 6 beautiful children whom I love more than life itself. I am a wife to my beloved soulmate, a man that is my king, my desire, my everything! I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I am a Medical assistant, former Firefighter and all around smart gal! I mostly lean towards the republican side, however, I do share some democratic views with my mother. I cloth diaper, breastfeed, bake from scratch, make my own soap, sew, build, repair, create…. yea I am Inspector Gadget! Lol!

I love to laugh, think, research, and learn! I hope that my blog will bring smiles to your faces, thoughts and knowledge to your minds, and the spirit of love to your hearts. Please be patient with me as I start my blogging journey, and of course enjoy this adventure into my mind. 🙂

DBP

Leave a Reply

